Skip to content

Rooftop Comedy National College Comedy Competition

April 1, 2012

While I don’t usually want to use the blog as a way of self promotion, in this case I am making an exception.  I am a member of the UNC standup comedy team and we are competing against Duke in the first round of the Rooftop Comedy National College Comedy Competition sponsored by TBS.

If you go to www.tbs.com/college then you can vote for me and my team to advance to the next round.  Voting ends Wednesday at 3 PM EST, and you can vote every five minutes.  A vote for any of the four of us is a vote for UNC.

Thank you for your help, and hopefully we will move on to the next round.

Hope you liked this post, and I hope you like what else I have to say.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

