Skip to content

What Television Show Should I Start Watching?

June 6, 2012

I have heard many good things about the shows listed, but haven’t watched them.  I’m having a difficult time deciding which one to start first, so I’m going to let the readers decide which one I will begin watching.

On a side note, there are plenty of very good shows not listed because I either presently watch them or have seen the entire series, so even though there is an “other” option (comment what show if you vote for this), don’t use that to tell me to watch the following shows: The Simpsons, Family Guy, Bob’s Burgers, Eastbound & Down, Bored to Death, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, Happy Endings, South Park, Community, 30 Rock, The Office, Parks and Rec, Archer, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Chappelle’s Show, Friends, Firefly, Children’s Hospital, The Sopranos, or Deadwood, because I have seen them all.

From → Television

Leave a Reply

