Skip to content

What Television Show Should I Start Watching Part II

February 8, 2013

A few months back, I did a poll asking what show I should begin watching. Since then, I have watched almost all the nominated shows in that poll, so I decided it’s high time to do another poll.  So, vote for the show you think I should watch.  If you select “Other” comment what the other show is, but be aware that I have seen or am currently watching the following shows, so don’t suggest these (listed in alphabetical order, current shows first): Archer, Bob’s Burgers, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice, Childrens Hospital, Community, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Downton Abbey, Eastbound and Down, Family Guy, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Girls, Happy Endings, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Justified, Louie, Mad Men, Modern Family, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Portlandia, The Simpsons, South Park, Veep, Arrested Development, Bored to Death, Chappelle’s Show, Da Ali G Show, Deadwood, Firefly, Flight of the Conchords, Freaks and Geeks, Friends, Lucky Louie, The Office (UK), Party Down, Seinfeld, Scrubs, The Sopranos, 24, and 30 Rock.  So, with all that in mind, here is the poll for shows to vote for.

 

Thank you for voting! I look forward to watching one of these soon.

Hope you liked this post, and I hope you like what else I have to say.

From → Television

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

