Skip to content

On your mark, get set, BLOG!

February 28, 2012

Hello everyone that would be interested in this blog…………Hello? Anyone? Oh well. Let’s get it going, shall we?

 

First of all, the blog’s name. I like many things. Of course, there are many things I don’t like, but I thought I would use this blog to share things with you that I do like.  However, while I like many things, I am always less sure what everyone else likes.  So, I will try to share things that I like so that if you like them as well, we can both enjoy those things.  However, the title does also allude to some middle school slang; this is mainly just fun, but hey, if you like like me as well, then let me know.  I’m all for getting things out in the open, especially since I’m bad at reading those sorts of things.

 

Next (and finally), the range of things I like is quite broad, so this blog will have a wide range of subject matter that is covered.  Television, movies, music, sports, toys, video games; pretty much if you can like it, it’ll be on here sooner or later.  Anyway, these posts will get more in depth and more based on things I actually like, but for now, I just wanted to introduce myself to everyone here.

 

Hope you liked this post, and I hope you like what else I have to say.

One Comment
  1. cmbrown6 permalink

    I like this.

Leave a comment